110209: taken aback
9 November 2009, 1:10 pm
Filed under: 365, LA, photography | Tags: ,

IMG_1605

photo of the day

Occasionally, I see something, read something, or hear something that literally makes me stop, gasp, and say, “I live in…… Los Angeles?” Like, LA? George and I have these moments together, too, like when we recognize a place from a commercial or have a that-was-so-LA moment.

These random moments happened to me when I lived in Boston too. I guess it’s the small, small-town part of me that is occasionally (and pleasantly) surprised at where life has taken me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

