fives
7 October 2009, 3:33 pm
Filed under: everyday, lists | Tags:

image via entrepreneur.com

image via entrepreneur.com

Things I’m excited about today:

  1. Streaming the Where the Wild Things Are soundtrack via Stereogum.
  2. New butcher shop coming to WeHo.
  3. Friends, fall, and Dunkin’ Donuts on the east coast this weekend. Maybe even some cider?
  4. Getting myself out of bed slightly earlier than usual.
  5. Finally getting to wear my soft, cozy viscose scarf and a sweater from my closet I forgot I had (shut up, I know it’s 60 but I am turning into a CA cream puff).

How about you?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

too bad we never got any apple cider this weekend…but that apple pie chai latte was a pretty good substitute i think;)

Comment by katie




Leave a Reply

